Contacts

 

Executive President

Dr Andrew Hoey  
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
James Cook University
Townsville, QLD 4811, Australia
Ph: (07) 4781 5979
Fax: (07) 4781 6722
Email: andrew.hoey1@jcu.edu.au

Immediate Past President

Prof David Booth  
School of the Environment
University of Technology Sydney
Broadway, NSW 2007, Australia
Ph: (02) 9514 4053
Fax: (02) 9514 4079
Email: david.booth@uts.edu.au

 

Vice President

Dr Anna Scott  
National Marine Science Centre
School of Environment, Science and Engineering
Southern Cross University
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450, Australia
Ph: (02) 6648 3923
Email: anna.scott@scu.edu.au

 

Secretary

Dr O. Selma Klanten  
School of the Environment
University of Technology Sydney
Broadway, NSW 2007, Australia
Ph: 0417 341 941
Fax: (02) 9514 4079
Email: osklanten@me.com

 

Treasurer

Dr Jennifer Donelson
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
James Cook University
Townsville, QLD 4811, Australia
Ph: 0402 062 046
Email: jennifer.donelson@my.jcu.edu.au

 

Web Manager

Dr Maria Palacios
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
James Cook University
Townsville, QLD 4811, Australia
Ph: 0423 911 692
Email: maria.palaciosotero@my.jcu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Councillors 

 

Dr Selina Ward
The University of Queensland
selinaward@uq.edu.au

Dr Bronwyn Houlden
Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
bronwyn.houlden@gbrmpa.gov.au

Dr Ross Hill
Macquarie University
ross.hill@mq.edu.au

Dr Sarah Hamylton
University of Wollongong
shamylto@uow.edu.au

 

Dr Rebecca Fox
University of Technology Sydney
rebecca.fox-1@uts.edu.au

 

 

Dr Roger Beeden
Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
roger.beeden@gbrmpa.gov.au

 

Dr Chris Roelfsema
The University of Queensland
c.roelfsema@uq.edu.au

 

Mr Mike McWilliam
James Cook University
michael.mcwilliam@my.jcu.edu.au

 

Ms Paloma Matis
University of Technology Sydney
paloma.a.matis@student.uts.edu.au

 

Ms Samantha Goyen
University of Technology, Sydney
samantha.goyen@student.uts.edu.au

 


Ms Katie Motson
James Cook University
katie.motson@my.jcu.edu.au

 

Dr Stephanie Duce
James Cook University
stephanie.duce@jcu.edu.au

 

 

Ms Carrie Sims
The University of Queensland
c.sims@uq.edu.au

 

 

 

  

 

 

Correspondence

ACRS Address:
Australian Coral Reef Society
c/- School of Biological Sciences
The University of Queensland
St Lucia QLD 4072
Australia

ACRS Secretary
Dr O. Selma Klanten
University of Technology Sydney
Telephone: 0417 341 941
Fax: (02) 9514 4079
Email: austcoralreefsoc@gmail.com

Click here to view the policy of the ACRS and office bearer job descriptions